Greif Masters 2010 – 1st Bikepolo Tournament Karlsruhe 05-07.02.2010

Holy Crap!!!! Not very long now to see whos gonna top the tourney that’s happening in Karlsruhe in a couple of weeks.

London is showing up in full effect with with no less than 7 teams. For full team lists check it out here and for the main site. Woop!

Lets hope someone from London brings home the trophy.

1 Response to “Greif Masters 2010 – 1st Bikepolo Tournament Karlsruhe 05-07.02.2010”


  1. 1 bakaug@gmail.com September 2, 2014 at 2:36 am

    I’m a freshman in college and I was planning on majoring in Computer Engineering, but unfortunately it doesn’t really seem too interesting to me, especially all the computer programming. I’m considering changing my major to Computer Science except I don’t really know what kind of career a degree in Computer Science will get me. So what is the difference between the two? Please help me out, I don’t really have too much time to ask the advisers at my university, so any help would be appreciated..


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

