European Bike Polo Championship 2009

I took a 2 month break, maybe I’m back now, heres some info on the proposed European Bike Polo Championship. Click the image to make it bigger and check out http://www.ebpc2009.com to read more…

ebpc

1 Response to “European Bike Polo Championship 2009”


  1. 1 Helen Storm December 24, 2008 at 4:06 pm

    hi!

    I will be in London for my internship, here at Eindhoven in the Netherlands, we have our own little bike-polo team, my question is, is it possible to join you when I will be in London. :-) that should be great!

    Im looking forward to hearing from you!

    Regards,

    Helen storm


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

